Antsle Forum

Welcome to our Antsle community! This forum is to connect all Antsle users to post experiences, make user-generated content available for the entire community and more. 

Please note: This forum is about discussing one specific issue at a time. No generalizations. No judgments. Please check the Forum Rules before posting. If you have specific questions about your Antsle and expect a response from our team directly, please continue to use the appropriate channels (email: [email protected]) so every inquiry is tracked. 

Forum breadcrumbs - You are here:ForumGeneral: GeneralNano: Day 1
Please or Register to create posts and topics.

Nano: Day 1

PreviousPage 3 of 6Next

Same issues as above with one added:

• The Console feature in Antman doesn't seem to work ... yet.

Question on antlet as I'm rather new to LXC and how it behaves in relation to resources.  If an Antlet is created with a 1 vCPU should not /proc/cpuinfo within the antlet show one (1) CPU ?  I created a Centos Antlet.  I got in via the ssh 10.1.1.10 approach described above and was curious.  Cpuinfo is showing all four (4) cores.  Meminfo is similarly showing all 4GB as available to the Antlet.

@mpbaum Has a Nano Antman beyond version 3.0.0b been released yet? beta even?

chamorroroots has reacted to this post.
chamorroroots

My antsle does not appear to be working.  I followed the antlse nano setup instructions, but the instructions only follow the happy path.  I plugged it in and left it on for the past several days, but I still cannot access it with myantsle.local or find it in my router list of connected devices.  The light is on, but nothing appears to be happening.