Antsle Forum

Welcome to our Antsle community! This forum is to connect all Antsle users to post experiences, make user-generated content available for the entire community and more. 

Please note: This forum is about discussing one specific issue at a time. No generalizations. No judgments. Please check the Forum Rules before posting. If you have specific questions about your Antsle and expect a response from our team directly, please continue to use the appropriate channels (email: [email protected]) so every inquiry is tracked. 

Please or Register to create posts and topics.

Can't create antlets & Can't update edgelinux

Hi, I hope everyone is doing great!

I am new to edgelinux, I was able to install it on a dell server 2TB and 32 GB ram.

Then, I tried to create an antlet, while i was trying to select a win 10 image (or any image) had this message:

CTZFS-1: Error when trying to zfs create. The ZFS modules are not loaded. Try running '/sbin/modprobe zfs' as root to load them.

After running '/sbin/modprobe zfs' I have this message:

modprobe: FATAL: Module zfs not found.

Then I tried to upgrade using upgrade-edgelinux and have this message:

--2020-05-01 12:29:39-- http://central.antsle.com/edgeLinux-releases/0.12.1/elupd-0.12.1
Resolving central.antsle.com (central.antsle.com)... 147.75.49.34
Connecting to central.antsle.com (central.antsle.com)|147.75.49.34|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 200 OK
Length: 7158 (7.0K) [application/octet-stream]
Saving to: ‘elupd-0.12.1’

100%[======================================>] 7,158 --.-K/s in 0.002s

2020-05-01 12:29:40 (3.44 MB/s) - ‘elupd-0.12.1’ saved [7158/7158]

./elupd-0.12.1: line 11: /lib64/gentoo/functions.sh: No such file or directory
./elupd-0.12.1: line 19: eend: command not found
Error while upgrading edgeLinux

Any help will be really appreciated!!

Take Care!

Hi @cbar126